facebook twitter

Chopp do Fritz Galeria de Fotos Produtos Restaurantes Notícias

Onde tem Chopp do Fritz?

Americana / SP
Rua Princesa Isabel, nº 160 - Centro
CEP 13.465-260
Tel: +55 (19) 3462.7308
E-mail: americana@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa

Campinas / Cambuí

Rua Maria Monteiro, nº 330 - Cambuí
CEP 13.025-150
Escritório: +55 (19) 3252.0809
Revenda: +55 (19) 3252.0046
Choperia: +55 (19) 3254.2753
E-mail: campinas@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa

Taubaté / SP
Avenida Marechal Arthur da Costa Silva
n° 601 - Centro
CEP: 12031-070
Tel: +55 (12) 3629-3237
E-mail: taubate@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa



Atibaia / SP
Alameda Lucas Nogueira Garcez, 1913 - Vila Thaís
CEP: 12942-020
Tel.: +55 (11) 2427-2112 
E-mail: atibaia@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa



Ribeirão Preto / SP
Av. Profº João Fiuza , 1404
CEP: 14025-320
Tel.: +55 (16) 3877-7852
E-mail: ribeiraopreto@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa



Vinhedo / SP
Estrada da Boiada,124 - Jd. Brasil
CEP: 13280-000
Tel.: +55 (19) 99766-7019
E-mail: vinhedo@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa



Piracicaba / SP
Av Independência , 2634
CEP: 13416-240
Tel.: +55 (19) 3377-7337
E-mail: piracicaba@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa



São Paulo / SP
Av. Cidade Jardim, 655 - Jardim Paulistano
CEP: 01453-000
Telefone: +55 (11) 27743817
Email: itaimbibi@choppdofritz.com.br

Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Chopp-do-Fritz-S%C3%A3o-Paulo/590892477758866


mapa


São José dos Campos / SP
Av. Cassiano Ricardo, nº 1.800 - Jardim Alvorada

CEP 12.240-540
Tel: +55 (12) 3931.9058
E-mail: sjc@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa


Monte Verde / MG
Rua Rolinha, 40 (próximo ao Shopping Inverness)
CEP: 36107-500
Tel.: +55 (35) 3438.2414
E-mail: contato@choppdofritz.com.br


mapa

               

Indaiatuba / SP
Rua Armando Salles de Oliveira, 1427 - Cidade Nova I
CEP: 13334-160
Tel.: +55 (19) 3329-4205 
E-mail: indaiatuba@choppdofritz.com.br


mapa



Rio Claro/ SP
Avenida 29, esq. rua 5 - Cidade Jardim
E-mail: rioclaro@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa



Jundiaí / SP
Av. Comandante Videlmo Munhoz, 238
CEP: 13208-050 - Tel.: +55 (11) 4087-0045
Facebook: /choppdofritzjundiai
E-mail: jundiai@choppdofritz.com.br


mapa



Campinas / Barão Geraldo
Av. Albino J B de Oliveira, 2059 - Barão Geraldo
CEP: 1534-2064
Tel.: +55 (19) 3288-0465
E-mail: baraogeraldo@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa



Itu / SP
Av. Plaza, 110 - Sala 4 - Jd. Paraíso

Telefone: +55 (11) 2715-1127
E-mail: itu@choppdofritz.com.br

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ChoppdoFritzItu

mapa


Sorocaba / SP

Av. Washington Luiz, 1114 - Jd. America

Telefone: +55 (15) 3234-1386
E-mail: sorocaba@choppdofritz.com.br

Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Chopp-do-Fritz-Sorocaba/351763408342579

mapa