facebook twitter

Chopp do Fritz Galeria de Fotos Produtos Restaurantes Notícias

Onde tem Chopp do Fritz?

Americana / SP
Rua Princesa Isabel, nº 160 - Centro
Tel: +55 (19) 3462.7308
CEP 13.465-260
E-mail: americana@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa

Campinas / Cambuí

Rua Maria Monteiro, nº 330 - Cambuí
Escritório: +55 (19) 3252.0809
Revenda: +55 (19) 3252.0046
Choperia: +55 (19) 3254.2753
CEP 13.025-241 
E-mail: campinas@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa

Taubaté / SP
Avenida Marechal Arthur da Costa Silva
n° 601 - Centro
Tel: +55 (12) 3629-3237
CEP: 12031-070
E-mail: taubate@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa



Atibaia / SP
Alameda Lucas Nogueira Garcez, 1913 - Vila Thaís
Tel.: +55 (11) 2427-2112 
CEP: 12942-020
E-mail: atibaia@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa



Ribeirão Preto / SP
Av. Profº João Fiuza , 1404
Tel.: +55 (16) 3877-7852
CEP: 14025-320
E-mail: ribeiraopreto@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa



Vinhedo / SP
Estrada da Boiada,124 - Jd. Brasil
Tel.: +55 (19) 99766-7019
CEP: 13280-000
E-mail: vinhedo@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa



Piracicaba / SP
Av Independência , 2634
Tel.: +55 (19) 3377-7337
CEP: 13416-240
E-mail: piracicaba@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa



São José dos Campos / SP
Av. Cassiano Ricardo, nº 1.800 - Jardim Alvorada
Tel: +55 (12) 3931.9058
CEP 12.240-540
E-mail: sjc@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa


Monte Verde / MG
Rua Rolinha, 40 (próximo ao Shopping Inverness)
Tel.: +55 (35) 3438.2414
CEP: 36107-500
E-mail: contato@choppdofritz.com.br



mapa

               .

Indaiatuba / SP
Rua Armando Salles de Oliveira, 1427 - Cidade Nova I
Tel.: +55 (19) 3329-4205 
CEP: 13334-160 
E-mail: indaiatuba@choppdofritz.com.br



mapa



Rio Claro/ SP
Avenida 29, esq. rua 5 - Cidade Jardim
E-mail: rioclaro@choppdofritz.com.br




mapa



Jundiaí / SP
Av. Comandante Videlmo Munhoz, 238
CEP: 13208-050 - Tel.: +55 (11) 4087-0045
Facebook: /choppdofritzjundiai
E-mail: jundiai@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa



Campinas / Barão Geraldo
Av. Albino J B de Oliveira, 2059 - Barão Geraldo
Tel.: +55 (19) 3288-0465 
CEP: 1534-2064
E-mail: baraogeraldo@choppdofritz.com.br

mapa